Set Task Status default for Task edit dialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:44:13 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
Change-Id: I9329d6a554959997a2550116ef20ba799ea214c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1937
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tasks/js/TaskEditDialog.js

index 9e0f794..5bbf70b 100644 (file)
@@ -225,6 +225,7 @@ Ext.namespace('Tine.Tasks');
                             keyFieldName: 'taskStatus',
                             fieldLabel: this.app.i18n._('Status'),
                             name: 'status',
+                            value: 'NEEDS-ACTION',
                             allowBlank: false,
                             listeners: {scope: this, 'change': this.handleCompletedDate}
                         }),