store might be null when creating new event
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 May 2014 09:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Change-Id: Iae3e7492820e202b49be3608c3e8923fa2fd51e8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/693
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js

index d9b9e94..e0f468d 100644 (file)
@@ -652,7 +652,9 @@ Tine.Calendar.MainScreenCenterPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
                 if (createdEvent.isRecurBase()) {
                     store.load({refresh: true});
                 } else {
-                    store.replaceRecord(event, createdEvent);
+                    if (store) {
+                        store.replaceRecord(event, createdEvent);
+                    }
                     this.setLoading(false);
                     if (view && view.rendered) {
                         view.getSelectionModel().select(createdEvent);