catch DB exceptions during Setup session init
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:29:15 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
Change-Id: I350bbec1dc645ac79c38215bfab57d430d5e0bb9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4150
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Core.php

index e958708..a0d4d4c 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,12 @@ class Setup_Core extends Tinebase_Core
     public static function startSetupSession ()
     {
         if (! Setup_Session::isStarted()) {
-            Setup_Session::setSessionBackend();
+            try {
+                Setup_Session::setSessionBackend();
+            } catch (PDOException $pdoe) {
+                Tinebase_Exception::log($pdoe);
+                return;
+            }
             Zend_Session::start();
         }