rename RecordPrinter.css to print.css so it is not lost in the build
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
Change-Id: I98120ae89aaffa2b779b663238660d22a20bff03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5178
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/Printer/ContactRecord.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/Printer/ListRecord.js
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/css/widgets/print.css [moved from tine20/Tinebase/css/widgets/RecordPrinter.css with 99% similarity]

index 9bbdf83..2504f7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Ext.ns('Tine.Addressbook.Printer');
 
 Tine.Addressbook.Printer.ContactRenderer = Ext.extend(Ext.ux.Printer.EditDialogRenderer, {
-    stylesheetPath: 'Tinebase/css/widgets/RecordPrinter.css',
+    stylesheetPath: 'Tinebase/css/widgets/print.css',
 
     generateBody: function(component, data) {
         var i18n = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get('Addressbook').i18n;
index c0d5eae..2126995 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Ext.ns('Tine.Addressbook.Printer');
 
 Tine.Addressbook.Printer.ListRenderer = Ext.extend(Ext.ux.Printer.EditDialogRenderer, {
 
-    stylesheetPath: 'Tinebase/css/widgets/RecordPrinter.css',
+    stylesheetPath: 'Tinebase/css/widgets/print.css',
 
     generateMemberBody: function(component) {
         var renderer = new Ext.ux.Printer.GridPanelRenderer();
index 2f5b809..a4aacae 100644 (file)
           "path": "css/widgets/"
         },
         {
-          "text": "RecordPrinter.css",
+          "text": "print.css",
           "path": "css/widgets/"
         },
         {