admins might be female
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia9e76ef03692d352901802d0a5244c20bf5c9b96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3411
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php

index e9860e6..5c120d8 100644 (file)
@@ -582,7 +582,7 @@ class Setup_Frontend_Cli
             die('Install Tinebase first.');
         }
         
-        echo "Please enter a username. If the user already exists, he is reactivated and you can reset the password.\n";
+        echo "Please enter a username. An existing user is reactivated and you can reset the password.\n";
         $username = strtolower(Tinebase_Server_Cli::promptInput('Username'));
         $tomorrow = Tinebase_DateTime::now()->addDay(1);