'Internal Contacts' container was missing contact model
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib380acad54946cf0ac0d5e6bc3b054692a097969
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3232
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml

index 370509f..03a6a3d 100644 (file)
                 <name>application_id</name>
                 <value special="application_id">Addressbook</value>
             </field>
+            <field>
+                <name>model</name>
+                <value>Addressbook_Model_Contact</value>
+            </field>
         </record>
     </defaultRecords>
 </application>
\ No newline at end of file