re-introduce adr_one_locality to contact mapping
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
see https://www.tine20.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=15550&p=54586

Change-Id: Iecbeac4c9a34f5f390016070e89a7d6bb4536365
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1846
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php

index a06c43b..914ebdf 100644 (file)
@@ -915,6 +915,7 @@ class Tinebase_User_Ldap extends Tinebase_User_Sql implements Tinebase_User_Inte
             'adr_two_postalcode'    => 'mozillahomepostalcode',
             'adr_two_region'        => 'mozillahomestate',
             'adr_two_street'        => 'mozillahomestreet',
+            'adr_one_locality'      => 'l',
             'adr_one_postalcode'    => 'postalcode',
             'adr_one_street'        => 'street',
             'adr_one_region'        => 'st',