getAppName on records are translated and therefor getMeta('appName') must be used
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia09231542d8e5f305fedef573b51245fe2075aa7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5047
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/PickerCombo.js

index 8f08178..3efc0d7 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ Tine.widgets.relation.PickerCombo = Ext.extend(Ext.Container, {
      */
     initComponent: function() {
         if (!this.app && this.recordClass) {
-            this.app = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get(this.recordClass.getAppName());
+            this.app = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get(this.recordClass.getMeta('appName'));
         }
 
         this.combo = Tine.widgets.form.RecordPickerManager.get(this.app, this.recordClass, Ext.applyIf({},this));