0013382: Unable to add new timesheets
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:18:20 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13382

Change-Id: I0f13294e0e3bdf2d1046d2cef4e34c522d6da686
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5450
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js

index 713cb06..a6c842e 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,10 @@ Tine.widgets.grid.FileUploadGrid = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
         this.readOnly = readOnly;
         this.action_add.setDisabled(readOnly);
         this.action_remove.setDisabled(readOnly);
-        this.action_add_from_filemanager.setDisabled(readOnly);
+
+        if (Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.isEnabled('Filemanager')) {
+            this.action_add_from_filemanager.setDisabled(readOnly);
+        }
     },
 
     /**