fixes salutation config label
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
Change-Id: I65bffd39a3f5faa0e119d64eaa4f1e855dd94c06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4125
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Config.php

index 3ec0ee1..94dc106 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ class Addressbook_Config extends Tinebase_Config_Abstract
         ),
         self::CONTACT_SALUTATION => array(
         //_('Contact salutations available')
-            'label'                 => 'Task priorities available',
+            'label'                 => 'Contact salutations available',
         //_('Possible contact salutations. Please note that additional values might impact other Addressbook systems on export or syncronisation.')
             'description'           => 'Possible contact salutations. Please note that additional values might impact other Addressbook systems on export or syncronisation.',
             'type'                  => 'keyFieldConfig',