added themes dir to package
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
- reorganized package FILES variable

Change-Id: I529b2dd953f74d4af5c6dd78284345795482fde3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2335
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh

index 35dd380..7916ee3 100755 (executable)
@@ -234,7 +234,10 @@ function createArchives()
                     (mv $TEMPDIR/tine20/langstatistics.json $TEMPDIR/tine20/Tinebase/translations/langstatistics.json)
                     
                     echo -n "building "
-                    local FILES="Addressbook Admin Setup Tinebase Zend images library vendor docs fonts config.inc.php.dist index.php langHelper.php LICENSE PRIVACY README RELEASENOTES CREDITS setup.php tine20.php bootstrap.php worker.php status.php"
+                    local FILES="Addressbook Admin Setup Tinebase Zend images library vendor docs fonts themes" 
+                    local FILES="$FILES config.inc.php.dist index.php langHelper.php setup.php tine20.php bootstrap.php worker.php status.php"
+                    local FILES="$FILES CREDITS LICENSE PRIVACY README RELEASENOTES"
+                    
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20; tar cjf ../../packages/tine20/$RELEASE/tine20-${UCFILE}_$RELEASE.tar.bz2 $FILES)
                     (cd $TEMPDIR/tine20; zip -qr ../../packages/tine20/$RELEASE/tine20-${UCFILE}_$RELEASE.zip     $FILES)