fix attendee grid on non persisted records
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib775d7e18c73af344d7d3ae3a73a7f082315e015
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5282
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php

index 4967ced..f5352cd 100644 (file)
@@ -569,12 +569,15 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
     /**
      * @param array $filter
      * @param array $paging
-     * @param array $event
+     * @param array $events
      * @param array $ignoreUIDs
      * @return array
      */
-    public function searchAttenders($filter, $paging, $events, $ignoreUIDs)
+    public function searchAttenders($filter = [], $paging = [], $events = [], $ignoreUIDs = [])
     {
+        // Might contain an empty value, array filter should clean it up
+        $events = array_filter($events);
+
         $filters = array();
         foreach($filter as $f) {
             switch($f['field']) {