Make ImportDialog compatible to the new modelling system
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 08:44:49 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:03:28 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
Change-Id: I6c015d8e2ee6463d0cb66b27e9f397098b0ce685
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/1496
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/ImportDialog.js

index 01b0d9f..80bc531 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.ImportDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.WizardPanel, {
             timeout: 1800000, // 30 minutes
             callback: this.onImportResponse.createDelegate(this, [callback], true),
             params: {
-                method: this.appName + '.import' + this.recordClass.getMeta('recordsName'),
+                method: this.appName + '.import' + this.recordClass.getMeta('modelName')  + 's',
                 tempFileId: this.uploadButton.getTempFileId(),
                 definitionId: this.definitionCombo.getValue(),
                 importOptions: Ext.apply({