make attendeePicker interceptable
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:45:40 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib2c4fec1110753eb9c3c0bd4f534e522aa6e5a94
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5097
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js

index ff1c87d..9ce64e5 100644 (file)
@@ -443,12 +443,17 @@ Tine.Calendar.AttendeeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
 
             type = type == 'memberOf' ? 'group' : type;
 
-            colModel.config[o.column].setEditor(new Tine.Calendar.AttendeePickerCombo({
+            var attendeePickerCombo = new Tine.Calendar.AttendeePickerCombo({
                 minListWidth: 370,
                 blurOnSelect: true,
                 eventRecord: this.record,
                 additionalFilters: type != 'any' ? [{field: 'type', operator: 'oneof', value: [type]}] : null
-            }));
+            });
+
+            this.fireEvent('beforenewattendeepickercombo', this, attendeePickerCombo, o);
+            colModel.config[o.column].setEditor(attendeePickerCombo);
+
+
             
             colModel.config[o.column].editor.selectedRecord = null;
         }