use another name for test contact
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
... to prevent duplicate exceptions

Change-Id: Ife48cbba7169eb31d39c0a581879ce0fc1132513
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3060
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/CustomFieldTest.php

index 9736749..09e3a72 100644 (file)
@@ -77,12 +77,12 @@ class Tinebase_CustomFieldTest extends PHPUnit_Framework_TestCase
 
         $cf = $this->_instance->addCustomField($cf);
         
-        $record = Addressbook_Controller_Contact::getInstance()->create(new Addressbook_Model_Contact(array('n_family' => 'Clever', 'n_given' => 'Ben')));
+        $record = Addressbook_Controller_Contact::getInstance()->create(new Addressbook_Model_Contact(array('n_family' => 'Cleverer', 'n_given' => 'Ben')));
         $cfName = $cf->name;
         $record->customfields = array($cfName => $record->toArray());
         
         $this->setExpectedException('Tinebase_Exception_Record_Validation');
-        $newRecord = Addressbook_Controller_Contact::getInstance()->update($record);
+        Addressbook_Controller_Contact::getInstance()->update($record);
     }
     
     /**