0012592: don't use table schema cache during update
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12592

Change-Id: I05123e092fb1418a54b36f788d7cd08c75b42a28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4159
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Backend/Abstract.php

index debfb15..7f910ea 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,8 @@ abstract class Setup_Backend_Abstract implements Setup_Backend_Interface
      */
     public function columnExists($_columnName, $_tableName)
     {
-        $columns = Tinebase_Db_Table::getTableDescriptionFromCache(SQL_TABLE_PREFIX . $_tableName, $this->_db); 
+        // read description from database
+        $columns = $this->_db->describeTable(SQL_TABLE_PREFIX . $_tableName);
         return (isset($columns[$_columnName]) || array_key_exists($_columnName, $columns));
     }