fixes a typo
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 May 2014 19:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Change-Id: I2a3a30733d2386d5a4c907c22454aa736ad23111
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/593
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php

index e5de8a8..77ccca4 100644 (file)
@@ -1712,7 +1712,7 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
             $ccn = $_fieldConfig['controllerClassName'];
             $controller = $ccn::getInstance();
     
-            // legacy - should be already done in frontent json - remove if all record properties are record sets before getting to controller
+            // legacy - should be already done in frontend json - remove if all record properties are record sets before getting to controller
             if (is_array($_record->{$_property})) {
                 $rs = new Tinebase_Record_RecordSet($recordClassName);
                 foreach ($_record->{$_property} as $recordArray) {