improves access denied message in CLI frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
... and adds a TODO to undo()

Change-Id: I8806b3fa23c13479b853e99a99d98d2e31448834
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4121
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php

index b123a45..70b7677 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
     {
         // check if admin for tinebase
         if (! Tinebase_Core::getUser()->hasRight($this->_applicationName, Tinebase_Acl_Rights::ADMIN)) {
-            echo "No permission.\n";
+            echo "No admin right for application " . $this->_applicationName . "\n";
             return FALSE;
         }
         
index 654bedf..3f29caa 100644 (file)
@@ -835,6 +835,7 @@ class Tinebase_Timemachine_ModificationLog
      * @todo create result model / should be used in Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract::updateMultiple, too
      * @todo use transaction with rollback for dryrun?
      * @todo allow to undo tags/customfields/...
+     * @todo add interactive mode
      */
     public function undo(Tinebase_Model_ModificationLogFilter $filter, $overwrite = FALSE, $dryrun = FALSE)
     {