application $xml might be false during installation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
Change-Id: Ib347c5ea61e37c0d52f38240fe297d91e2b466ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2909
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php

index c5de057..c7f3f81 100644 (file)
@@ -1380,7 +1380,11 @@ class Setup_Controller
         Setup_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Installing applications: ' . print_r(array_keys($applications), true));
         
         foreach ($applications as $name => $xml) {
-            $this->_installApplication($xml, $_options);
+            if (! $xml) {
+                Setup_Core::getLogger()->err(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Could not install application ' . $name);
+            } else {
+                $this->_installApplication($xml, $_options);
+            }
         }
     }