default is a reserved keyword
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
... which makes jsb2tk fail :(

Change-Id: I05573fddfb815e62904652040d680801fdbd7b6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3090
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/LinkGridPanel.js

index cab34c7..2103c0c 100644 (file)
@@ -173,8 +173,8 @@ Tine.widgets.grid.LinkGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.PickerGridPanel,
         // check if already in
         if (this.store.findExact('related_id', recordToAdd.id) === -1) {
             var recordType = record.get('type');
-            if (! Ext.isString(recordType) && recordType.default) {
-                record.set('type', recordType.default);
+            if (! Ext.isString(recordType) && recordType['default']) {
+                record.set('type', recordType['default']);
                 record.commit();
             }
             this.store.add([record]);