Admin - test fix (for setups with no mail stack)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
Change-Id: Iac21b306e09aedf3b2913dc33ff37781f08d766f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5427
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php

index 3f64e1b..ecf4dc9 100644 (file)
@@ -1320,6 +1320,7 @@ class Admin_JsonTest extends TestCase
             'value'     => '/' . Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationByName('Felamimail')->getId()
         )));
 
+        $imapBackend = null;
         try {
             $imapBackend = Tinebase_EmailUser::getInstance();
         } catch (Tinebase_Exception_NotFound $tenf) {}