return an empty array in _mapRelation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
... otherwise, the array_merge fails.

Change-Id: Ifee25e598a064bb4b144093950394b9cfcf2e0b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2963
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php

index 626a16c..d551a5d 100644 (file)
@@ -582,7 +582,7 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Import_Abstract implements Tinebase_Import_Interface
     {
         if (empty($fieldValue)) {
             // no need to continue here
-            return;
+            return array();
         }
 
         if (! isset($field['related_model']) || ! isset($field['filter'])) {