setting an object here is ok as it will be converted later
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
Change-Id: I4e3af80b698ae6b244428a1882246d2c2f4a643f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4050
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php

index 8ff8016..683d736 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ class Calendar_Model_Event extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
     protected $_validators = array(
         // tine record fields
         'id'                   => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => true,  /*'Alnum'*/),
-        'container_id'         => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => true,  'Int'  ),
+        'container_id'         => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => true,         ),
         'created_by'           => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => true,         ),
         'creation_time'        => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => true          ),
         'last_modified_by'     => array(Zend_Filter_Input::ALLOW_EMPTY => true          ),