apps might have no models
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
... $models param is empty in this case

Change-Id: I4f98145a41a2a6bea515249387879df8e684da36
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4392
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php

index 35d38a7..30af4ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1030,12 +1030,14 @@ class Tinebase_ModelConfiguration {
     public static function getFrontendConfigForModels($models, $appname = null)
     {
         $modelconfig = array();
-        foreach ($models as $modelName) {
-            $recordClass = $appname ? $appname . '_Model_' . $modelName : $modelName;
-            $modelName = preg_replace('/^.+_Model_/', '', $modelName);
-            $config = $recordClass::getConfiguration();
-            if ($config) {
-                $modelconfig[$modelName] = $config->getFrontendConfiguration();
+        if (is_array($models)) {
+            foreach ($models as $modelName) {
+                $recordClass = $appname ? $appname . '_Model_' . $modelName : $modelName;
+                $modelName = preg_replace('/^.+_Model_/', '', $modelName);
+                $config = $recordClass::getConfiguration();
+                if ($config) {
+                    $modelconfig[$modelName] = $config->getFrontendConfiguration();
+                }
             }
         }