Duplicate Resolve strategy picker is too short for the description
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
Change-Id: I2662735664f2e91b11a4ab4c03c7448f66270398
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2613
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/DuplicateResolveGridPanel.js

index 88ffee4..c49e520 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.DuplicateResolveGridPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPa
             xtype: 'combo',
             ref: '../actionCombo',
             typeAhead: true,
-            width: 250,
+            width: 350,
             triggerAction: 'all',
             lazyRender:true,
             mode: 'local',