remove unused listener and it's event model
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
Change-Id: I9f22f60d2476fb1e8a74a747566198ae31eab6db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5231
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php [deleted file]

index 1865153..65ed415 100644 (file)
@@ -921,10 +921,6 @@ class Calendar_Controller_Event extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract impl
                     . " user has no editGrant for event: {$_record->id}, updating attendee status with valid authKey only");
                 foreach ($_record->attendee as $attender) {
                     if ($attender->status_authkey) {
-                        $eventUpdateEvent = new Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent();
-                        $eventUpdateEvent->observable = $_record;
-                        Tinebase_Record_PersistentObserver::getInstance()->fireEvent($eventUpdateEvent);
-
                         $this->attenderStatusUpdate($_record, $attender, $attender->status_authkey);
                     }
                 }
diff --git a/tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php b/tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 5b418bb..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,16 +0,0 @@
-<?php
-/**
- * Tine 2.0
- *
- * @package     Calendar
- * @license     http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html AGPL Version 3
- * @copyright   Copyright (c) 2017 Metaways Infosystems GmbH (http://www.metaways.de)
- * @author      Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
- */
-
-/**
- * Class Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent
- */
-class Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent extends Tinebase_Event_Observer_Abstract
-{
-}
\ No newline at end of file