fixes exception name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I874faac03411d95dd91c388ce157a4028766d946
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2004
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php

index 26bc770..8413a67 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
                 'default'               => ($defaultDefinition) ? $definitionConverter->fromTine20Model($defaultDefinition) : array(),
             );
         } catch (Exception $e) {
-            Tinebase_Exception::log($zce);
+            Tinebase_Exception::log($e);
             $result = array(
                 array(
                     'results'               => array(),