Vagrantfile: prefer nfs as unittests are way faster with it
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 07:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
Change-Id: I28b57d4433813365b53b5ceebcacbc8e4f6b5826
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/612
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile

index 42a5d04..69fc6d2 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,8 @@ Vagrant.configure(VAGRANTFILE_API_VERSION) do |config|
        config.vm.provision :shell, :path => "bootstrap_vagrant.sh"
 
        # Configure NFS shared folder
-       #config.vm.synced_folder "../../", "/vagrant/tine20.git", type: "nfs"
-    config.vm.synced_folder "../../", "/vagrant/tine20.git", :nfs => false
+       config.vm.synced_folder "../../", "/vagrant/tine20.git", type: "nfs"
+        #config.vm.synced_folder "../../", "/vagrant/tine20.git", :nfs => false
 
        # Create a private network, which allows host-only access to the machine
        # using a specific IP.