fix record class detection logic
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
Change-Id: I2e4abb34e0184b926444e486da0fa6b407281ff6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4271
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/persistentfilter/PickerPanel.js

index c14ab4f..0d8077e 100644 (file)
@@ -532,7 +532,7 @@ Tine.widgets.persistentfilter.PickerPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.tree.TreePanel, {
             ftb = this.getFilterToolbar();
             
         if (!model) {
-            var recordClass = this.recordClass || this.treePanel ? this.treePanel.recordClass : ftb.store.reader.recordType;
+            var recordClass = this.recordClass || (this.treePanel ? this.treePanel.recordClass : ftb.store.reader.recordType);
             model = recordClass.getMeta('appName') + '_Model_' + recordClass.getMeta('modelName') + 'Filter';
         }