make e-Mail links clickable
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Change-Id: If3be606628cb70958b9765bfcedadab9b4db9624
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1886
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css

index 5ae2bbe..b2eb75d 100644 (file)
@@ -293,6 +293,7 @@ Ext.ns('Tine.Felamimail');
                 }
                 
                 id += Ext.util.Format.htmlEncode(':' + Ext.util.Format.trim(firstname) + ':' + Ext.util.Format.trim(lastname));
+                result = '<a id="' + id + '" class="tinebase-email-link">' + result + '</a>'
                 result += ' <span ext:qtip="' + Tine.Tinebase.common.doubleEncode(qtip) + '" id="' + id + '" class="tinebase-addtocontacts-link">[+]</span>';
                 return result;
             },
index b3cf3c2..2407009 100644 (file)
@@ -851,6 +851,7 @@ span:hover.tinebase-download-link {
 /******** email ***********/
 
 a:hover.tinebase-email-link {
+    cursor: pointer;
     color: #4444ff;
 }