prevents loop of isLogLevel by removing debug statement
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
Change-Id: If58b8ac632215967e237a08ea884121ae3baf23e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2099
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 8eb31fe..12e3d51 100644 (file)
@@ -1368,7 +1368,6 @@ class Tinebase_Core
     {
         if (! isset(self::$logLevel) || self::$logLevel === 0 ) {
             self::$logLevel = self::getLogLevel();
     {
         if (! isset(self::$logLevel) || self::$logLevel === 0 ) {
             self::$logLevel = self::getLogLevel();
-            Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ .' Setting loglevel to ' . self::$logLevel);
         }
 
         return self::$logLevel >= $_prio;
         }
 
         return self::$logLevel >= $_prio;