getRelations: fixes phpdoc and set fallback for types
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 13:01:02 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
... as sometimes the clients sends NULL for $type

Change-Id: I58e2b0d5e0cf13df094521a151d15bb0175c25d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3221
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php

index 82c561e..c649222 100644 (file)
@@ -1144,15 +1144,18 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
     /**
      * get all relations of a given record
      *
-     * @param  string       $_model         own model to get relations for
-     * @param  string       $_id            own id to get relations for
-     * @param  string       $_degree        only return relations of given degree
-     * @param  array        $_type          only return relations of given type
-     * @param  string       $_relatedModel  only return relations having this related model
+     * @param  string       $model         own model to get relations for
+     * @param  string       $id            own id to get relations for
+     * @param  string       $degree        only return relations of given degree
+     * @param  array        $type          only return relations of given type
+     * @param  string       $relatedModel  only return relations having this related model
      * @return array
      */
     public function getRelations($model, $id, $degree = NULL, $type = array(), $relatedModel = NULL)
     {
+        if (! is_array($type)) {
+            $type = array();
+        }
         $relations = Tinebase_Relations::getInstance()->getRelations($model, 'Sql', $id, $degree, $type, false, $relatedModel);
 
         // @TODO we still have no converter for relations :-(