fix for table in cell
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I581bc46545b108bfed85dd9ceef2ff181f83fb44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5163
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/extFixes.js

index 3bd8b99..2540d18 100644 (file)
@@ -356,6 +356,13 @@ Ext.grid.GridPanel.prototype.applyState  = Ext.grid.GridPanel.prototype.applySta
 });
 
 /**
+ * fix for table in cell
+ */
+Ext.grid.GridView.prototype.getCell  =  function(row, col){
+    return this.fly(this.getRow(row)).query('td.x-grid3-cell')[col];
+};
+
+/**
  * fix interpretation of ISO-8601  formatcode (Date.patterns.ISO8601Long) 
  * 
  * Browsers do not support timezones and also javascripts Date object has no