dirty fix to get opendocument tests running
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib905a62534fc2a444a9d2fdb0063bf856966e686
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2214
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/AllTests.php

index b6add36..eae2739 100644 (file)
  */
 require_once dirname(__FILE__) . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . 'TestHelper.php';
 
+// TODO: remove this after opendocument and timezone convert has been outsourced
+
+require_once dirname(__FILE__) . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . 'library' . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . 'OpenDocument' . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . 'AllTests.php';
+
 class AllTests
 {
     public static function main()
index b346a5f..90b987d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@
  */
 require_once dirname(dirname(dirname(__FILE__))) . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . 'TestHelper.php';
 
+// TODO: remove this after opendocument and timezone convert has been outsourced
+require_once dirname(__FILE__) . DIRECTORY_SEPARATOR . 'DocumentTests.php';
+
 class OpenDocument_AllTests
 {
     public static function main()