adds missing "new" keyword
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:05:16 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
Change-Id: Iafc237e485f558985f4bde3b8411d5e874f82892
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2910
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php

index 4d42974..56f90ef 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ class Addressbook_Setup_Initialize extends Setup_Initialize
                     'adminPassword' => $loginConfig->password,
                 );
             } else {
-                throw Setup_Exception('Inital admin username and password are required');
+                throw new Setup_Exception('Inital admin username and password are required');
             }
         }