Filemanager no longer has export grant
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:38:19 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
Change-Id: Id7aadc1a59a1700b1b9a8848a3670440ffdd84fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5169
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js

index 582cada..2eadc04 100644 (file)
@@ -64,8 +64,10 @@ Tine.Filemanager.Model.Node = Tine.Tinebase.data.Record.create(Tine.Tinebase.Mod
 
 // register grants for nodes
 Tine.widgets.container.GrantsManager.register('Filemanager_Model_Node', function(container) {
-    var grants = Tine.widgets.container.GrantsManager.defaultGrants();
-    grants.push('download', 'publish');
+    // TODO get default grants and remove export
+    // var grants = Tine.widgets.container.GrantsManager.defaultGrants();
+    //grants.push('download', 'publish');
+    var grants = ['read', 'add', 'edit', 'delete', 'sync', 'download', 'publish'];
 
     return grants;
 });