fix appstarter grid app object
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 11:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
Change-Id: Idda3cf8d768667e4336e23408ba0bd6b4d47c261
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5191
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js

index caa8b45..48ae47b 100644 (file)
@@ -558,7 +558,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.ApplicationStarter = {
                     var gridPanelName = modelName + 'GridPanel', 
                         gpConfig = {
                             modelConfig: modelConfig,
-                            app: Tine[appName], 
+                            app: Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get(appName),
                             recordProxy: Tine[appName][recordProxyName],
                             recordClass: Tine[appName].Model[modelName]
                         };