#9694: Cannot delete calender
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9694

Change-Id: Ic3db6fdcbb7cf9cdde3060044043adacf221c4f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/512
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php

index d7bb858..d302ebe 100644 (file)
@@ -1407,7 +1407,7 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
                 }
             }
         }
-        if ($_record->has('attachments')) {
+        if ($_record->has('attachments') && Setup_Controller::getInstance()->isFilesystemAvailable()) {
             Tinebase_FileSystem_RecordAttachments::getInstance()->deleteRecordAttachments($_record);
         }
     }