pass model for test container
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I2d5a7c6e6925c5e5508e8ac78ff6b5351ac619d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2649
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Import/CsvTest.php

index 8dbe038..564254d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?php
 /**
  * Tine 2.0 - http://www.tine20.org
- * 
+ *
  * @package     Crm
  * @license     http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html
  * @copyright   Copyright (c) 2015 Metaways Infosystems GmbH (http://www.metaways.de)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ class Crm_Import_CsvTest extends ImportTestCase
     {
         $this->_testNeedsTransaction();
 
-        $this->_testContainer = $this->_getTestContainer('Crm');
+        $this->_testContainer = $this->_getTestContainer('Crm', 'Crm_Model_Lead');
         $this->_filename = dirname(__FILE__) . '/files/' . $importFilename;
         $this->_deleteImportFile = false;