Fix for WindowType
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
- force Browser as default

Change-Id: I88ec2d6ff0d711839953e9c84156928622dc96b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1997
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index d08a0f6..954aee2 100644 (file)
@@ -500,6 +500,9 @@ Tine.Tinebase.tineInit = {
                     // update window factory window type (required after login)
                     if (Tine.Tinebase.registry && Tine.Tinebase.registry.get('preferences')) {
                         var windowType = Tine.Tinebase.registry.get('preferences').get('windowtype');
+                        if (! windowType) {
+                            windowType = 'Browser';
+                        }
                         // init ApplicationStarter on Ext window once
                         if (windowType == 'Ext') {
                             Tine.Tinebase.ApplicationStarter.init();