prevent "index not defined" warnings
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
Change-Id: I4987cff69cb4c763f0f0a558ce486437cb86f601
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5271
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php

index 7f7fc73..b2db671 100644 (file)
@@ -2122,7 +2122,7 @@ class Setup_Controller
             throw new Exception("$backupDir could  not be created");
         }
 
-        if ($options['config']) {
+        if (isset($options['config']) && $options['config']) {
             $configFile = stream_resolve_include_path('config.inc.php');
             $configDir = dirname($configFile);
 
@@ -2130,7 +2130,7 @@ class Setup_Controller
             `cd $configDir; tar cjf $backupDir/tine20_config.tar.bz2 $files`;
         }
 
-        if ($options['db']) {
+        if (isset($options['db']) && $options['db']) {
             if (! $this->_backend) {
                 throw new Exception('db not configured, cannot backup');
             }