fix sambaad build
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
* skips CF_ActiveSyncTest::testCreateUpdateGroupEvents

Change-Id: Ife46b6696e373c744fa8f2d077a52f458a67b58e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3812
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php

index 0988dc0..a283e13 100644 (file)
@@ -1267,6 +1267,10 @@ AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMAAAAFAAMA
 
     public function testCreateUpdateGroupEvents()
     {
+        if (Tinebase_User::getConfiguredBackend() === Tinebase_User::ACTIVEDIRECTORY) {
+            $this->markTestSkipped('only working in non-AD setups');
+        }
+
         $syncrotonFolder = $this->testCreateFolder();
         Tinebase_Core::getPreference('Calendar')->setValue(Calendar_Preference::DEFAULTCALENDAR, $syncrotonFolder->serverId);