show instructions for webpack-dev-server in alert message
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:36:33 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
 ... in dev mode

 see https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11882
 0011882: add webpack as javascript packager for libraries

Change-Id: Id91b9e8d725d0c219986d1b1039b4e462e221d37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3241
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index 1ef3a3a..4c1c0ec 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,9 @@ Tine.Tinebase.tineInit = {
 
     checkWebpack: function() {
         if (! window.postal) {
-            Ext.Msg.alert('webpack-dev-server missing?', 'you need to install and run webpack-dev-server!', function() {
+            var wikiurl = 'https://wiki.tine20.org/Developers/Getting_Started/Working_with_GIT#Install_webpack';
+            Ext.Msg.alert('Webpack-dev-server missing?',
+                'You need to install and run webpack-dev-server! See ' + wikiurl + ' for instructions.', function() {
                 Tine.Tinebase.common.reload();
             });
         }