#8910: "base event not found" when trying to create new event
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
- only allow to update existing events

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8910

Change-Id: I299a9b188d8b965ed1707aba15e1816ace370284
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2344
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js

index fa3da4f..7f7ad05 100644 (file)
@@ -662,7 +662,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.MainScreenCenterPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
            this.loadMask.show();
         }
         
-        if (event.isRecurInstance() || event.isRecurException() || (event.isRecurBase() && ! event.get('rrule').newrule)) {
+        if (event.id && (event.isRecurInstance() || event.isRecurException() || (event.isRecurBase() && ! event.get('rrule').newrule))) {
             Tine.widgets.dialog.MultiOptionsDialog.openWindow({
                 title: this.app.i18n._('Update Event'),
                 height: 170,