remove limitation for order confirmation and contract
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia6a032bfe4dd0fa456823198d841a63245e9e236
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3135
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Model/OrderConfirmation.php

index 038a17a..1a5cfa4 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ class Sales_Model_OrderConfirmation extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
      */
     protected static $_relatableConfig = array(
         array('relatedApp' => 'Sales', 'relatedModel' => 'Contract', 'config' => array(
-            array('type' => 'CONTRACT', 'degree' => 'sibling', 'text' => 'Contract', 'max' => '1:0'),
+            array('type' => 'CONTRACT', 'degree' => 'sibling', 'text' => 'Contract', 'max' => '0:0'),
         ), 'defaultType' => ''
     ));
 }