restores missing Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
we get a fatal error without
PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught Error: Class 'Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent'
 not found in /usr/local/share/tine20.git/tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php:924

Change-Id: I5fd4f018e12f2020b6b0f3a3032cd8e56730c02d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5230
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php b/tine20/Calendar/Event/EventUpdateEvent.php
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5b418bb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+<?php
+/**
+ * Tine 2.0
+ *
+ * @package     Calendar
+ * @license     http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html AGPL Version 3
+ * @copyright   Copyright (c) 2017 Metaways Infosystems GmbH (http://www.metaways.de)
+ * @author      Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
+ */
+
+/**
+ * Class Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent
+ */
+class Calendar_Event_EventUpdateEvent extends Tinebase_Event_Observer_Abstract
+{
+}
\ No newline at end of file