0012190: reactivate copy action for timesheets
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 07:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
... and sets multipleEditRequiredRight again

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12190

Change-Id: I6cf3141ab5740cf03c833d8b89a097536f81c36d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3550
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetGridPanel.js

index 009b22a..0f0c365 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,16 @@ Ext.namespace('Tine.Timetracker');
  */
 Tine.Timetracker.TimesheetGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
 
+    /**
+     * activates copy action
+     */
+    copyEditAction: true,
+
+    /**
+     * only allow multi edit with manage_timeaccounts right (because of timeaccount handling in edit dlg)
+     */
+    multipleEditRequiredRight: 'manage_timeaccounts',
+
     initComponent: function() {
         this.defaultFilters = [
             {field: 'start_date', operator: 'within', value: 'weekThis'},