0010146: Filtersuche im Dateimanager (tag filter)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node_Filter added tag filter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10146

Change-Id: I8468b038e2d81ff430a075a1fa604a7c17e579dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3645
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php

index c483440..3ba431c 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,10 @@ class Tinebase_Model_Tree_Node_Filter extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGroup
     // recursive search
         'recursive' => array(
             'filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Bool'
-        )
+        ),
+        'tag'                  => array('filter' => 'Tinebase_Model_Filter_Tag', 'options' => array(
+            'idProperty' => 'tree_nodes.id',
+            'applicationName' => 'Tinebase',
+        )),
     );
 }