fix variable name in log message
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:15:12 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Change-Id: I45d0b71eeb72bf0f2d9cc57557c3e214a2abe533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2971
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/AccessLog.php

index 2e939a4..e536895 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,8 @@ class Tinebase_AccessLog extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
         try {
             $loginRecord = $this->_backend->getByProperty($sessionId, 'sessionid');
         } catch (Tinebase_Exception_NotFound $tenf) {
-            Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->warn(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Could not find access log login record for session id ' . $_sessionId);
+            Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->warn(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+                . ' Could not find access log login record for session id ' . $sessionId);
             return null;
         }
         
@@ -208,7 +209,7 @@ class Tinebase_AccessLog extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
 
     /**
      * clear access log table
-     * - if $date param is ommitted, the last 60 days of access log are kept, the rest will be removed
+     * - if $date param is omitted, the last 60 days of access log are kept, the rest will be removed
      * 
      * @param Tinebase_DateTime $date
      * @return integer deleted rows