add isMultipleValid function to generic EditDialog
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:02:54 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
Change-Id: Ia7334de438837222f7c7b9963200a7907b238bbc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2469
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js

index 30c2ca7..4c3eeb1 100644 (file)
@@ -746,6 +746,15 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog = Ext.extend(Ext.FormPanel, {
     },
     
     /**
+     * vaidates on multiple edit
+     * 
+     * @return {Boolean}
+     */
+    isMultipleValid: function() {
+        return true;
+    },
+    
+    /**
      * @private
      */
     onCancel: function(){